Meridian Winds

Rehearsal Schedule for 2018 - 2019

Gregg School - where we usually rehearse


Sunday 16th December 2018 14:30 at Gregg School

Friends and Family Ho ! Ho ! Ho !

Sunday 13th January 2019 14:30 at Gregg School

Hope you all had a good Christmas

Sunday 27th January 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30 at The Mountbatten School, Romsey

Banding Together

Sunday 24th February 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 3rd March 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 17th March 2019 15:00 at Petersfield Festival Hall

Family Concert for Petersfield Music Festival

Sunday 31st March 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 7th April 2019 14:30 at Leigh Park Baptist Church

Havant Music Festival with Leigh Park Singers

Sunday 28th April 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Monday 6th May 2019 14:30 at Gregg School

Gregg School Open Gardens

Sunday 2nd June 2019 14:30 at Gregg School

Hall set out for exams, may be in different room

Saturday 15th June 2019 15:00 at St George's Church, Waterlooville

Waterlooville Music Festival

Sunday 7th July 2019 14:30 at Gregg School

Gregg School Open Gardens

Next Event

No events are scheduled at the moment. Please check back in a few days.

Last Updated

Thu 13th June 2019 @ 20:33 by Alison Pearce