Meridian Winds

Rehearsal Schedule for 2018 - 2019

Gregg School - where we usually rehearse


Sunday 8th September 2019 14:30 at Gregg School

First rehearsal of the new academic year

Sunday 29th September 2019 14:30 at Gregg School

2nd half of this rehearsal will be our AGM

Sunday 6th October 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 27th October 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 3rd November 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 17th November 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 1st December 2019 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 5th January 2020 14:30 at Gregg School

First rehearsal of 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 9th February 2020 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 29th March 2020 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 19th April 2020 14:30 at Gregg School

First rehearsal after Easter

Sunday 10th May 2020 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 31st May 2020 14:30 at Gregg School


Sunday 28th June 2020 14:30 at Gregg School


Next Event

No events are scheduled at the moment. Please check back in a few days.

Last Updated

Wed 26th February 2020 @ 13:33 by Alison Pearce