Meridian Winds

Concerts & Events for 2018 - 2019

Meridian Winds playing at a concert in Southampton


Saturday 27th October 2018 . Event: Concert on Hayling Island at Halyling Island

Time / Dress code etc TBA

Sunday 3rd February 2019 . Event: Possible Banding Together at TBA

More details TBA

Sunday 10th February 2019 . Event: Possible banding together at TBA

Either 10th or 3rd Feb. TBA ASAP

Sunday 17th March 2019 . Event: Concert at Petersfield Music Festival at Petersfield

More details later

Sunday 7th April 2019 TBA. Event: Havant Music Festival at Havant

More details later

Monday 6th May 2019 14:30. Event: Gregg School Open Garden at Gregg School

Confirmed

Saturday 15th June 2019 . Event: Waterlooville Music Festival at St Georges Church

More details later

Sunday 7th July 2019 14:30. Event: Gregg School Open Garden at Gregg School

More details later

Next Rehearsal

Sun 9th September 2018 14:30 at Gregg School

Last Updated

Thu 19th July 2018 @ 00:17 by Steve Masters